Skip to main content

Welcome to Boddington

Boddington comprises the villages of Upper and Lower Boddington which nestle in the beautiful South Northamptonshire countryside on the borders of Oxfordshire and Warwickshire.

Centrally located within commuting distance of London and Birmingham it offers the best of living in a thriving community with the practicality of working lives.

Boddington Parish Council Meetings

Boddington Parish Council meetings will now take place on the second Wednesday in the month (previously the first), unless an alternative date has been set.

For further information please contact the Clerk at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

  • Wed 12th June 2024

  • Wed 10th July 2024

  • Wed 14 Aug 2024

  • Wed 11 Sept 2024

  • Wed 09 Oct 2024

  • Wed 13 Nov 2024

  • Wed 11 Dec 2024

  • Wed 8 Jan 2025

  • Wed 12 Feb 2025

  • Wed 12 Mar 2025

  • Wed 10 Apr 2025

  • Annual Parish Meeting Wed 2nd April 2025 at 7.30pm

Next Parish Council Meeting


Meetings of the Parish Council take place on the second Wednesday of the month at 7.30pm in the Upper Hall of Boddington Village Hall. All parishioners are welcome.


Next Parish Council Meeting

Wed 10th Jul

 

7.30pm Boddington Village Hall



Latest Minutes


Boddington Parish Council provide a facility to email Council Agendas and Minutes to Parishioners who subscribe for the service.

For more information on this service click on the Mailing List button.

Contact the Parish Council

Clerk Lesley Johnson

7 Mount Pleasant, Woodford Halse, Daventry, NN11 3RH

Boddington Contacts

Disclaimer:
Boddington Parish Council is not associated with any other party and/or the information provided.   Links to other websites enable you to leave this site and go directly to the linked site for information. Boddington Parish Council is not responsible for the content of any linked site or any link in a linked site. The links are provided to assist visitors and the inclusion of a link does not imply that Boddington Parish Council endorses or has approved the linked site and/or the information expressed within them.

Clerk - Lesley Johnson

7 Mount Pleasant, Woodford Halse, Daventry, NN11 3RH